Just STUD me!

Hello Fashionistas!

After some shopping, here I am again with some gorgeous pieces from the best SL designers. Today I bring special pieces by Kunglers, MichaMi, Liv-Glam and more! Enjoy it!Imagem

Here I am wearing a fantastic dress by Kunglers called “Gisele”, and it is so stylish that I just had to buy it the moment I set my eyes on it. I paired it with some unique leggings by MichaMi and ankle boots by Liv-Glam, and the result thrilled me!

Imagem

Of course, to make it complete I added some accessories by Ryca and Pure Poison. Now I am definitely ready to rock the city!

Hope you enjoyed it!

STYLE CARD

DRESS: KUNGLERS “GISELE”

LEGGINGS: MICHAMI “PIA”

BOOTS: LIV-GLAM “PALLADIUM STUD BOOTS”

CLUTCH: PURE POISON “SHAY SPIKED CLUTCH”

GLOVES: DIRAM (PART OF “ALICIA” OUTFIT)

EARRINGS: MAXI GOSSAMER “MADRAH”

GLASSES: RYCA “LS” BLACK GOLD

HAIR: ZIBSKA “ZINOVIA”

Kisses and Hugz!

L.Ahren

 

Leave a Reply

