Lulu

Hello Fashionistas!

Passion and Lust are the words to describe my mood right now… LOL. Yeah, I wanna get SEXY! So, I stopped by Angel Dessous today and found this lingerie that made me like “Oh my Gosh…”. Check it out and surprise your baby with this and other gorgeous pieces by Angel Dessous! Believe me… you will feel like coming out straight from a Victoria’s Secret catalogue ;D

STYLE CARD

LINGERIE: ANGEL DESSOUS “LULU (BLACK)”

HAIR: WASABI “ORION”

SHOES: STILETTO MOODY “BARBARA (RED)”

LOLLIPOP: PINK FUEL “HEART LOLLIPOP”

BUNNY EARS: SAKIDE “BAD BUNNY EARS” (DEPRAVED NATION EASTER HUNT ITEM)”

Leave a Reply

