Take a Look 2

Hello Fashionistas!

Looking for a casual chic outfit to walk around SL? After some shopping, I put together a look for you with some gorgeous pieces from great designers. Take a Look!

I did not want to dare so much, because I put this together for a meeting I had to attend. Yet, I found those pieces really stylish, and the final result thrilled me! I wanted something mixing modern casual fashion with a vintage touch. I am wearing Leezu, Mon Tissu and Maitreya, three brands i love to work with!

 

STYLE CARD

 

Blouse: LEEZU! “Viola Vintage Blouse” Black

Skirt: MON TISSU “Highland Skirt” Black

Bag: IZZIE’S “Satchel Bag” Dark Brown

Stockings:  IZZIE’S “Nylon Stockings” Dark Brown

Hat: S H I “Cloche Hat”

Earrings: JE SUIS “Chic Earrings” Gold

Scarf: TV “Tapered Scarf” (Marketplace, modified by me)

Boots: MAITREYA “Radical Boots” Coffee Reptile

Glasses: MON TISSU “Four Corners Reader” Black

Hair: LOQ “Hair Attachment for Hats” Dark Brown

Nails: MANDALA “Nail Palete” Medium

Kisses and Hugzz!

L.Ahren

Leave a Reply

