Back to Black

Hello Fashionistas!

Yes, I know… “where in hell have you been L?”. BUSY. VERY BUSY. LOL. Buuuuut… as I cant live without fashion, here I am again messing up my wardrobe lol. As most of you know, there is a very nice event going on called “Black to Black”, at CHIC. Well, and as everybody knows, I’m always in a dark mood hehehe. So, I stopped by BTB and found some HOT STUFF. You really should go there and check everything around. Awesome designers, awesome stuff, awesome prices. Below, a little bit of what I found around 🙂

STYLE CARD

SUIT: VIVE NINE “NAOMI UNITARD IN BLACK” – BTB

BOOTS: LADIES WHO LUNCH “PRETENDER PLATFORM (NIGHT SUMMIT)” – BTB

GLOVES: MY PRECIOUS (PART OF QUEEN VICTORIA GOWN)

HAIR: URBANLUTZ “NICOLE” IN RED

LASHES: FINESMITH “HOLIDAY TALE”

EARRINGS: FINESMITH “REHANA” (NEW!)

MAKEUP: NUUNA “TATTOO LAYERS MAKEUP V7”; BOOM “RENEGADE PRINCESS SHADOWS”; PIDIDDLE LIPCOLOR “I HAVE A SECRET”

BACK TO BLACK VENUE

Kisses and Hugz!

L.Ahren

Leave a Reply

