Solidea Folies ~ Riri Love Colors

Hello Fashionistas!

I was shopping this week and decided: “I want something colorful”. Yes, sometimes my friends tell me I am “so dark…”. LOL. So… I stopped by Solidea Folies, a brand that rocks on avant gard style, and I found right near the entrance this AMAZING gown called Riri Love Colors. You want to be colorful? Then you must grab this!

Blue, Yellow, Pink… these are the colors put magnificently together in this outfit that gathers high fashion and art. I tried to work on something “oceanic”, because thats what this dress made me feel, like a beautiful being from the waters…

Another thing I loved was the wings detail on the back, really fantastic! This dress is really artistic, with wonderful attention to details and forms…

The headpiece from Bliss Couture finished the look amazingly. Go check Solidea Folies for this and other great pieces!

STYLE CARD

HAIR: LELUTKA

HEADPIECE: BLISS COUTURE (RECOLORED BY ME)

MAKEUP: RICIELLI (LIPSTICK); PIDIDDLE (BLUSH); BOOM (EYESHADOW AND LINER)

JEWELRY: KUNGLERS

NAILS: MANDALA

Kisses and Hugz!

L.Ahren

Leave a Reply

